Team Losi Racing : 22-4 Final thought.

Hello guys Ryan here, bringing you guys my final thought about the TLR 22-4.

I was not posting since long as I got busy with my exams and was eagerly waiting for a new product to come.

So, lets move on to the final thought. TLR 22-4 runs like butter on my track, extra set of rims will be helpful just in case your  first set of tires screwed up. The chasis was reliable, the big bore shocks work great but the belt may an issue.

For a serious racer, its perfect. But for bashers , losi never made a better buggy.

I am winding up hoping to get my jato as soon as possible. See ya.

Leave a Reply

