R/C buggy, my first hobby R/C

Hello guys, Ryan here from rcreviewer, bringing you guys my review about the R/c buggy by www.rcbazaar.com

It was 7 months back when I got some interest in R/C cars. I searched a $40 car and bought it. After a few months, I got known to hobby R/Cs. I thought to go with branded ones, but in my country, a $250 car is sold for $500. It is just insane. Even a 3000kv motor for $170!

So I found out a site which gave me a $200 buggy in $210. It was not branded, but it had every thing to start with.

So without wasting time, lets review it. The buggy I had has white paint job with a bit akward looking pink lining strips on  it. After a few days I was comfortable with it. The wheels were not chromed and even I didn’t want it. The rubber compound is medium. It has 2650kv brushless motor. The servo is of savox and works well. They even include a 7.4 volt LiPo pack with a wall charger. It is just good. I would not like to get it on the dirt for sometime.

The other products which I buy is usually of my friend or buy and resell them.

Hope you guys liked it. Good bye.

 

Leave a Reply

